Random Wednesday

This week has been crazy! We have been trying to fit in our workouts and get everything ready for this weekend. Whats this weekend? Let me tell you 🙂 Every year at the end of February we go up to white pass for my dad to ice carve and for us to “help” him and then snowboard , sleep, and eat for free! We are super excited we will get up there tonight and come home sunday.

So this week to prep for leaving I have had to cram everything in like crazy.

Sunday: Went to church, cleaned out closet, pulled out all snow clothes, went to friends to test bf%.

Monday: worked until 4:30, sent matt to grocery store,  went home changed in to gym clothes & grabbed matt, went to kohls to pay credit card, went to bank, went to platos to sell old clothes, went to target to pick up baby shower gift, went to gym, went home ate, then finally slept!

Work photo for matt 🙂

20130226_081147

Tuesday: worked until 4:15, went to acupuncture, came home to eat, went to baby shower, came home packed, went to bed by 11!

My life saver this week

20130226_113022 20130226_112828

Today im working then going to our house to grab everything then heading to my parents to ride with them up to the mountain.

I really tried to get up this morning at 5 to go to the gym but I just couldn’t seem to get up 😦 so I only am going to have in 1 actual workout this week. Hopefully snowboarding will kick my butt 🙂

How ever at the gym on monday I ran my fastest mile yet! It hurt bad though i am still sore. My heart was pounding!

20130225_192430

Matt went grocery shopping for us this week which I love that he is so willing to help out especially when I am really busy. Anyways look at these MAN sized grapes he bought! they are HUGE and super yummy.

20130225_165707

We are getting super excited to get to the snow we have barely seen any this year its been a sad winter 😦

p.s. Tomorrow is day 10 of the cleanse and I cant wait to measure and weigh my self. After tomorrow I start the next phase which is 14 days so far so good.

About sweatforsanity

Just a girl trying to enjoy life and get fit at the same time. I have a handsome husband whom i was married to in 2011. We live in a small apartment in Oregon and are both currently seeking out our careers. We love the out doors and just about any sport.
This entry was posted in AdvoCare, Life, Running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

