Little Brother

 

This last weekend we went down to my parents house for my brothers 14th birthday. It’s so crazy how much he has grown in the last year alone! he is only couple inches from passing me up and i can now wear his shoes!
I still remember the day we brought him home from the hospital, taking care of him, and packing him around. It is quiet fun to watch him grow up into such a great boy I don’t think i could have asked for a better, more funny, kind brother!
For his birthday we went roller skating and to play laser tag. I kicked the boy’s butt at laser tag it was a lot of fun!

20130202_135205

 

20130202_150857

Then we went back to my parents house and stayed the night there again. We had ice cream cake for Tyler’s birthday and played a game called Catan all night, it can be a miserable game at times unless you are winning lol.

20130202_181106                                                                                                        Big 14!

Just thought I would throw in a  cute picture of my dog. I made this sweater a long time ago for him, I had to make a few snips to make it fit once again. Isn’t he cute 🙂

20130202_221557

About sweatforsanity

Just a girl trying to enjoy life and get fit at the same time. I have a handsome husband whom i was married to in 2011. We live in a small apartment in Oregon and are both currently seeking out our careers. We love the out doors and just about any sport.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

